THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Collierville High School Athletics

TRYOUTS FOR THE 2021-2022 SCHOOL YEAR

All participants must have a Physical dated on after April 15

All Participants must have completed DragonFly Max Sports Medicine documentation


Baseball

Tryouts Date(s):                    June 1st, 2021

Times:                                   2:00pm

Location:                               Patriot Bank Park (CHS)

Contact:                                Jeff Munier, Head Baseball Coach, jmunier@colliervilleschools.org


Basketball (Men's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    May 26th, 2021

                                              Rising 10th-12th grade 2-330 pm

                                              Rising 9th grade 330-5


                                              May 27th, 2021

                                              Rising 10th-12th grade 2-330 pm

                                              Rising 9th grade 330-5

Location:                                MTM Fieldhouse (CHS)

Contact:                                 Scott Robinson, Head Men's Basketball Coach, srobinson@colliervilleschools.org


Basketball (Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    May 27th, 2021

Times:                                   12pm-2pm

Location:                               MTM Fieldhouse (CHS)

Contact:                                Jessica Green, Head Women's Basketball Coach, jgreen@colliervilleschools.org

 

Cross Country (Men's and Women's)

Tryout Date(s):                      July 13th, 2021

Times:                                   6:15 am 

Location:                               Dragon Stadium at Landers SportsPlex (CHS)

Contact:                                 Matt Doll, Head Cross Country Coach, mdoll@colliervilleschools.org


Golf (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    August 10th, 2021

Times:                                   3:45 pm

Location:                              Timber Truss Golf Course

Notes:                                   All players trying out need to bring a $12 greens fee

Contact:                                Mike Kent, Head Golf Coach, mkent@colliervilleschools.org

 

Football

Tryouts Date(s):                    No try outs – but athletes need to attend summer work outs beginning June 7th, 2021

Times:                                   Rising 10th-12th graders 8am-11am

                                              Rising 9th graders 9am-11am

Location:                               Dragon Stadium at Landers SportsPlex (CHS)

Contact:                                Joe Rocconi, Head Football Coach, jrocconi@colliervilleschools.org


Lacrosse (Men's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    

Times:                                   

Location:                               Dragon Stadium at Landers SportsPlex (CHS)

Contact:                                Garrett Wimberly, Head Men's Lacrosse Coach, garrett.wimberly@true-sports.com


Lacrosse (Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    

Times:                                   

Location:                               Dragon Stadium at Landers SportsPlex (CHS)

Contact:                                Michelle Cox, Head Women's Lacrosse Coach, mcox@colliervilleschools.org


Soccer (Men's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    

Times:                                   

Location:                               Collierville High School Soccer Field

Contact:                                Gareth Munro, Head Soccer Coach, gmunro@colliervilleschools.org


Soccer (Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    June 7,8, 9 (June 10 and 11 for inclement weather)

Times:                                   TBA

Location:                               Collierville High School Soccer Field

Contact:                                Gareth Munro, Head Soccer Coach, gmunro@colliervilleschools.org

 

Softball

Tryouts Date(s):                    June 9th and June 16th, 2021

Times:                                   9:00 am

Location:                              Forklift Field (CHS)

Contact:                                Mike Bradley, Head Softball Coach, mbradley@colliervilleschools.org 


Step (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    August 26th 5pm-7pm

                                              August 27th 5pm-7pm

                                              August 28th 10a-2pm

Location:                               Small Auxiliary Gym (CHS)

Contact:                                 Kesia Nevels, knevels@colliervilleschools.org

 

Track (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    November 15th and 16th, 2021 & February 14th and 15th, 2022

Times:                                   2:45 pm

Location:                               Dragon Stadium at Landers SportsPlex (CHS)

Notes:                                   Summer workouts are June 14-17 & July 19-22

Contact:                                Clare Bowman, Head Track and Field Coach, cbowman@colliervilleschools.org

 

Trap (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    No tryouts

Location:                               MSSA

Notes:                                   All interested need to contact Coach Mark Gray at mgray@colliervilleschools.org

Contact:                                Mark Gray, Head Trap Coach, mgray@colliervilleschools.org

 

Volleyball

Tryouts Date(s):                    June 7th, 2021

Times:                                   Rising 9th graders 8am-10am

           Rising 10th-12th 10:30am-12:30pm

Location:                              MTM Fieldhouse (CHS

Contact:                                Lindsey Vicknair, Head Volleyball Coach, lvicknair@colliervilleschools.org


Wrestling (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    June 1st-3rd, 2021

Times:                                   4:30pm-6:30pm 

Location:                              Mike Simpson Wrestling Room (CHS)

Contact:                                Brian Loeffler, Head Wrestling Coach, bloeffler@colliervilleschools.org


PLATINUM
PARTNERS
MyTownMovers logo-
Patriot Bank logo-
Hickory Tavern logo-
The Max Dental Center logo-
Carrie Moore - Allstate logo-
Pickler Companies logo-
Landers Auto Group logo-
The Lilly Company logo-
STIX logo-
901 Customs logo-
OrthoOne logo-
First Horizon logo-
PRIVACY POLICY | © 2021 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC